5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

138 reviews (The Woodlands)

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denese O.
Submitted 02/14/20

Always a great experience. I have been getting laser hair removal treatments for about a year and a half, adding on areas of my body for laser removal over the year and a half. Started with full bikini and when I realized how great it was, I added on other areas, including my legs. BEST DECISION EVER! From the front desk to the technician, the experience is amazing. They listen to your needs, are honest about the expectations. If I had known that I could be hair free I would have done this YEARS ago. I have recommended them to my sister in law and several other people. Will continue to recommend!

Debbie A.
Submitted 02/14/20

I was very pleased with the experience

Janey B.
Submitted 02/14/20

Love Avante. Becky is the best.

Sheryl K.
Submitted 02/13/20

Great experience and will return.

Karen F.
Submitted 02/08/20

Very pleased after just 2 treatments. More thorough than same treatment at a different local laser medispa - wish I had come to Avante first.

Robin S.
Submitted 02/08/20

Avante is the best Medi Spa in The Woodlands. I’ve tried other places, but it comes down to how skilled and knowledgeable the injectors and esthetician’s are in my opinion. Sue is highly skilled, listens and gives critical advice to ensure I get exactly what I want and nothing that I don’t. She’s hands down the best at plumping those lips! I love everyone at Avante. I always feel welcome and rarely wait more than ten minutes. Highly recommend.

April D.
Submitted 02/05/20

Avante is the only place I will go for skin treatments! They are skilled and knowledgeable. They are so kind and passionate about what they do and the results are always amazing!

Natalie B.
Submitted 01/24/20

Angela did a great job with my hydrofacial! Explained everything that she was doing!

Bo H.
Submitted 01/24/20

My Appointment was erfect. Started right on time & Technician was great.

Cheryl K.
Submitted 01/11/20

The staff at Avante are so pleasant and make you feel very comfortable about your procedure.

Cindy G.
Submitted 01/08/20

Love sue and greatly trust her opinion and expertise.

Alfredo G.
Submitted 12/21/19

It was prompt and a first time consultation

Cynthia U.
Submitted 12/15/19

Clean and On Time Appointments

Janet M.
Submitted 12/14/19

Anita answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. I am 63 and have never had laser. I am seriously considering!

Greg P.
Submitted 12/13/19

Enjoyed the treatment and that Ashly fully explained what she was doing and proper follow up.

Debbie W.
Submitted 12/04/19

The best! The nicest, most professional people work there. They make your visit pleasant and relaxing. The services are top notch and the technicians know what they are doing. The prices aren’t the cheapest but they are reasonable and well worth the costs. This is a A-1, 5 star business.

Alexandria G.
Submitted 11/27/19

I had a great experience at Avanti! The welcoming staff was great and Jill who did my injections was very informative and patient with me. I am very happy with my results and I would definitely come back.

Annette B.
Submitted 11/27/19

Very pleased with the time and care given by Jill.

Miriam P.
Submitted 11/22/19

It was a very nice experience with Megan doing my first chemical peel with Avante. Everything was very good.

Cindy B.
Submitted 11/22/19

Everyone is so professional and good at what they do. My esthetician, Luann noticed a spot on my forehead that had changed. She insisted I see my dermatologist right away, even tho I had just seen her 4 months earlier I was diagnosed with Melanoma. My Dr told me Luanne saved my life. I am forever grateful.