5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

101 reviews (Houston)

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelley B.
Submitted 02/21/20

My massage was phenomenal. He was very friendly and professional. Took great care of me!

Julie S.
Submitted 02/21/20

Love this place. Always so friendly. They run on time and Sandy is awesome!

Mary Jo C.
Submitted 02/15/20

Rodica does an amazing job! Love getting a facial with her.

Ann S.
Submitted 02/14/20

My facial was fabulous and what impressed me is that Avante is always so clean.

Kristen B.
Submitted 02/12/20

Great staff. Beautiful waiting room. Appointment was right on time!

Sally M.
Submitted 02/03/20

A great facility with exceptional service

Paulette W.
Submitted 01/31/20

Service was great and no waiting.

Cathy F.
Submitted 01/09/20

As always Michael is fabulous! Professional and kind and funny.

Claudia B.
Submitted 01/09/20

Michael is the best...and I love everyone at the front desk!

Leora S.
Submitted 01/08/20

I was very happy with Michael's professionalism, skill, and service. The receptionist was new to me this visit. Her demeanor was friendly, competent, and efficient.

Victoria M.
Submitted 01/04/20

My first consult was very informative and Sandra answered all questions.

Elsie W.
Submitted 12/30/19

Liz at the front desk is always welcoming and patient; always has a smile! I see Sandy for laser hair removal; I have seen tremendous results and, she takes time to explain the process/very informative. Recommended spa!

Mercedes P.
Submitted 12/19/19

I was very pleased with my visit yesterday The front desk and the person that injected me were extremely nice and knowledgeable.

Kristen B.
Submitted 12/18/19

Helpful staff. Very nice and courteous. Treatment went great!

Pat K.
Submitted 12/10/19

My eyes look great, it was noticeable quickly that they seemed more wide open. Took a few days but they look great without makeup!

Nanci T.
Submitted 12/06/19

Always a wonderful experience

Debra H.
Submitted 11/18/19

I have been coming to Rodica for more than 20 years

Michelle L.
Submitted 11/11/19

Another amazing facial by Johannes LeBlanc.

Zarina E.
Submitted 10/09/19

Have always enjoyed my facials with Morella, she is super good💝🙏🏽🙏🏽

Michelle L.
Submitted 09/30/19

Relaxing atmosphere and very Professional Skincare Team