5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

239 reviews

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly A.
Submitted 06/22/19

The services that Avante provides are top notch. I have had the best results with Botox since going to Avante.

Lauren C.
Submitted 06/22/19

Angela did my microneedling and she did a fabulous job! She took her time and had great technique.

Molly P.
Submitted 06/20/19

Lou Ann did a wonderful job of fully informing me as to the procedure and expected outcomes. She made me as comfortable as possible, also.

Janet K.
Submitted 06/19/19

From the time I open the door to enter until I open it again to leave, everyone is pleasant and professional. I’m never kept waiting and I’m always pleased with the results of my visit.

Marilyn M.
Submitted 06/17/19

my appointment went very well, thank you Dr. Lee

April D.
Submitted 06/16/19

Wonderful! Wonderful! I’ve had only the most wonderful experiences at Avante the past few years!

Cheryl A. G.
Submitted 06/13/19

EXCELLENT-10 Star Service

Jeffery J.
Submitted 06/12/19

maryanne has always taken good care of me. I had over a year of electrolysis on my face and am now doing occasional maintenance . She explains the process and the expected outcome and it always happens just the way she says. My comfort is foremost on her mind.

Sally M.
Submitted 06/08/19

Avante provides many great services

Teri P.
Submitted 06/08/19

Excellent facials - can’t wait to go back. I felt like the treatment was tailored for my skin - not the usual clean, extractions, moisturizer.

Diana R.
Submitted 06/07/19

Love my specialist, Jill. She knows what should be done to get youthful results. She gets the biggest bang for your buck.

Becky W.
Submitted 06/06/19

Always a pleasure going to Avante. The staff is friendly and professional. Minimal wait time & punctual appointments.

Eva C.
Submitted 06/03/19

I love Megann Chesshir...she is wonderful....If you are thinking of microblading, I highly recommend Megann..

Michael A.
Submitted 06/02/19

I've been going to my laser place for less 6 months and it been an excellent experience and the lady who take care of me all the time very professional and it to work I can see a difference and my daughter goes there and my wife but we are happy with that Luna use nobody else I would recommend lot of people to that company I did this before it never work 5 years ago not I went to this company it work perfect and good job thank you

Mike A.
Submitted 06/02/19

Great communication to set appointment. Visit was on time. Service performed with full explanation, professionally done to satisfaction.

Christine F.
Submitted 06/01/19

I would give them 6 stars if I could.

Ann F.
Submitted 05/31/19

Very nice place with attentive personnel Definitely a wonderful choice for all your personal beauty needs

Charlene S.
Submitted 05/28/19

Hi there I went for a consultation and the staff were all very sweet and friendly and genuine I’m going back for my next appointment to get microblading and can’t wait!

Robin S.
Submitted 05/24/19

I love Avante. By far the best Med-Spa in The Woodlands. The website is easy to navigate and Avante does an excellent job of emailing specials with reminders, which helps me since I’m often out of the country. The specials are great! Highly recommend Avante.

Shastyn S.
Submitted 05/22/19

Avante is AMAZING!! Best quality and services in the industry.