5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

239 reviews

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia L.
Submitted 08/31/19

It was an experience I'll never forget. Can't wait for my next Hydrafacial. Mr. Leblanc was Amazing.

Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/31/19

I drive from Houston to The Woodlands just to see Sue. She is just the best. Won't let anyone else touch my face.

Kinsey W.
Submitted 08/29/19

I love Avante! Liz at reception is delightful and so helpful and my treatments with Tamara are always perfect.

Wendy W.
Submitted 08/28/19

I have used Avante Laser for years! Great service, Great Results! They never over sell a service. Realistic expectations and Reasonable cost.

Dayna C.
Submitted 08/26/19

I'll never go anywhere else

Greg D.
Submitted 08/22/19

Friendly and professional service. Highly recommend.

Gabriella D.
Submitted 08/19/19

I received a hydrafacial and holy moly my face looks amazing!!! It’s so soft and glowy and clear. I haven’t worn makeup since I got the facial!

Barbara B.
Submitted 08/16/19

I was with Mireya and she was great,did a great job. She suggested some product for me to purchase but did not overload me with product.

Nancy W.
Submitted 08/08/19

Excellent, professional, personal, friendly and educational appointment. Absolutely LOVE Sue Cote she is wonderful, uplifting, funny, encouraging, her wisdom and honestly is greatly appreciated and made me feel so youthful!

James P.
Submitted 08/07/19

Excellent,friendly customer service

Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/01/19

I think Morella is very good and honest and I will always go to her. She really knows what she’s doing. I’m always grateful for her insight. Thanks

Angie L.
Submitted 07/28/19

Very professional. Everything is explained perfectly to make you feel comfortable and well informed. Angela is just a calming presence.

Heidi B.
Submitted 07/26/19

I had a wonderful experience this morning at Avante. From the minute you walk in until the minute you leave everyone is s o kind, pleasant and helpful. Staff is very informative, making sure you understand everything they are suggesting, or doing. It really was such a fantastic experience - I pre-paid for more services!

Kristy G.
Submitted 07/26/19

I’m always extremely happy with the service I receive. The front desk staff is very helpful and friendly. I’ve been going every 8 weeks to Tamra since the beginning of the year for laser hair removal (under arm and bikini) and am loving the results! She’s easy to talk to and does a great job.

Michelle L.
Submitted 07/22/19

Thank you Johannes LeBlanc for taking such great care of my skin and me. Always a wonderful treat going to AvAnte Medi Spa to see Johannes.

Dolly G.
Submitted 07/11/19

Great job ! Great service !

Frances S.
Submitted 07/03/19

Rodika is absolutely the best at facials!

Tina F.
Submitted 07/02/19

Great success with eyebrow laser removal. Quick and minimal pain. Definitely worth a try.

Eva C.
Submitted 07/01/19

always great....staff is wonderful...love REBECCA VANDEBUNT and love RODICA PETRESCU

Paulette W.
Submitted 06/22/19

Tamara does a great job!! !