5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

239 reviews

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle L.
Submitted 11/11/19

Another amazing facial by Johannes LeBlanc.

Robin S.
Submitted 11/11/19

I Love everything about Avante. I’m always greeted warmly, never wait long before I’m called back. Jill is exceptional. She takes her time listening and offering feedback so she fully understands my desired outcomes and leans conservative on her approach to fillers to ensure I look like a better version of myself instead of an overfilled one. I brought my daughter, sister and niece in for a Botox session with Jill on Saturday and we all left happy and thoroughly enjoyed our time at Avante with Jill. In the past, I've visited other Med-Spas in The Woodlands and Houston and Avante is tops hands down when it comes to ease of appointments and having the best staff. Jill is the absolute best at injections! Ten Stars.

Donna O.
Submitted 11/09/19

Sue makes me feel very comfortable. I love her knowledge and enthusiasm for what she does.

Bernadine L.
Submitted 10/16/19

Anita is great. She is professional and good at her job.

Sari A.
Submitted 10/16/19

I love Avante! They are all so sweet and caring!

Zarina E.
Submitted 10/09/19

Have always enjoyed my facials with Morella, she is super good💝🙏🏽🙏🏽

Sheila D.
Submitted 10/05/19

Always a clean, professional, welcoming atmosphere. The ladies are always helpful and greet you with a smile.

Tiffany D.
Submitted 10/04/19

So lucky to have this calibre of a Spa/Med Spa here in The Woodlands!

James P.
Submitted 10/02/19

Customer service and procedure was excellent and would highly recommend! James

Michelle L.
Submitted 09/30/19

Relaxing atmosphere and very Professional Skincare Team

Brianna B.
Submitted 09/27/19

Great hospitality Great! Friendly and really take the time to know their patients. Continue to use them for over 5 years.

Joanne M.
Submitted 09/25/19

Avante is a wonderful place to get services. The front office staff are friendly and helpful. Johannes Le Blanc is the best massage therapist. He is thorough and very aware of any limitations.

Shyda H.
Submitted 09/25/19

Love this place !! So professional!!

Jane M.
Submitted 09/19/19

My laser facial worked like magic. Brown spots became defined and then flaked off a week later

Latreca B.
Submitted 09/18/19

I have nothing but high praises for Sue. I have used her over the years for injections of Botox and fillers and have always been very pleased with the results. She has a high level of knowledge and experience and always takes her time to place the injections where needed to get the best results. I have also used other technicians at Avante and have found them to also be very professional and I have been happy with their work.

Sally M.
Submitted 09/13/19

Avante is a wonderful place to get treatment.

Nicole B.
Submitted 09/13/19

As usual service was better than I could have expected. There was no wait time, everything was clean, staff was very nice.

Wes S.
Submitted 09/12/19

Wow, fry so refreshed and hydrated

Diana R.
Submitted 09/12/19

As always, very professional. Never a doubt that you are receiving the ‘real’ products and not some off brand or fake product.

Heidi B.
Submitted 09/11/19

Everyone at Avante is so nice and very professional! It’s a lovely experience. They offer so many services, in a beautiful, peaceful environment. I recommend Avante, especially Sandy and Johannes!!