5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

239 reviews

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy G.
Submitted 01/08/20

Love sue and greatly trust her opinion and expertise.

Victoria M.
Submitted 01/04/20

My first consult was very informative and Sandra answered all questions.

Elsie W.
Submitted 12/30/19

Liz at the front desk is always welcoming and patient; always has a smile! I see Sandy for laser hair removal; I have seen tremendous results and, she takes time to explain the process/very informative. Recommended spa!

Alfredo G.
Submitted 12/21/19

It was prompt and a first time consultation

Mercedes P.
Submitted 12/19/19

I was very pleased with my visit yesterday The front desk and the person that injected me were extremely nice and knowledgeable.

Kristen B.
Submitted 12/18/19

Helpful staff. Very nice and courteous. Treatment went great!

Cynthia U.
Submitted 12/15/19

Clean and On Time Appointments

Janet M.
Submitted 12/14/19

Anita answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. I am 63 and have never had laser. I am seriously considering!

Greg P.
Submitted 12/13/19

Enjoyed the treatment and that Ashly fully explained what she was doing and proper follow up.

Pat K.
Submitted 12/10/19

My eyes look great, it was noticeable quickly that they seemed more wide open. Took a few days but they look great without makeup!

Nanci T.
Submitted 12/06/19

Always a wonderful experience

Debbie W.
Submitted 12/04/19

The best! The nicest, most professional people work there. They make your visit pleasant and relaxing. The services are top notch and the technicians know what they are doing. The prices aren’t the cheapest but they are reasonable and well worth the costs. This is a A-1, 5 star business.

Annette B.
Submitted 11/27/19

Very pleased with the time and care given by Jill.

Alexandria G.
Submitted 11/27/19

I had a great experience at Avanti! The welcoming staff was great and Jill who did my injections was very informative and patient with me. I am very happy with my results and I would definitely come back.

Cindy B.
Submitted 11/22/19

Everyone is so professional and good at what they do. My esthetician, Luann noticed a spot on my forehead that had changed. She insisted I see my dermatologist right away, even tho I had just seen her 4 months earlier I was diagnosed with Melanoma. My Dr told me Luanne saved my life. I am forever grateful.

Miriam P.
Submitted 11/22/19

It was a very nice experience with Megan doing my first chemical peel with Avante. Everything was very good.

Bette O.
Submitted 11/20/19

After one day I do not see anything happening at all!! I have no redness, or anything. I have to wonder why this cost so much?

Debra H.
Submitted 11/18/19

I have been coming to Rodica for more than 20 years

Renee C.
Submitted 11/17/19

It's always a relaxing and satisfying visit at Avante. My last service was with Anita for a face tightening treatment. Love how soothing it is. Anita is always a pleasure to talk with, too. Thank you!💖

Janet K.
Submitted 11/14/19

Great service....as usual. No waiting. Treated in a friendly and efficient manner. Love the results!!