5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

239 reviews

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice L. P.
Submitted 05/16/19

I loved the staff at Avante Laser and spa. They were all so helpful and efficient.

Sandy C.
Submitted 05/07/19

I am greeted by name immediately when I arrive. Everyone is professional and friendly.

Shellie K.
Submitted 05/02/19

Friendly and helpful staff.

Sheryl A.
Submitted 04/27/19

Have been going to Avante since they opened. Have had good experience from all their technicians we’ve used.

Sally M.
Submitted 04/26/19

A great facility. I have always had wonderful treatment.

Nancy H.
Submitted 04/26/19

I had never a spraying tanning but I was made very comfortable. The results were so cool. I plan to come back again and again. Love it

Carlys B.
Submitted 04/25/19

You have a great crew at the woodlands location. I received multiple reminders of my appointment.. Am always greeted with smiles and quick service along with plenty of info on how to care for my treatment. Would recommend their services to friends and family.

Cathy H.
Submitted 04/20/19

Avante always provides great service! I’ve been using Michael for years. He has transformed my skin! I get compliments about my skin all the time!

Katie H.
Submitted 04/20/19

Staff is all incredible, facility is beautiful, clean, and inviting. Everyone was so helpful and kind.

Kristen B.
Submitted 04/19/19

I was very happy with the facility, the staff, and my tech who fully explained my procedure. The only thing I was NOT happy with at all was that I had to pay a $50 doctors fee, when I was told that a doctor is not needed for the hair removal procedure. Unless there were to be a complication, that is the only time I would see a doctor, and then at that time, I do understand paying a fee. If I had not already prepaid for treatments, I may not have scheduled future procedures due to the extra fee. When I asked why I need to pay this if I don't see a doctor, I was just told it's their policy and there was no further explanation.

Sarah B.
Submitted 04/17/19

I love avante ! Liz at the front desk is so welcoming and professional and always goes above and beyond to assist me in any way she can. Sandy is also amazing and performs my services quickly and knowledgeably. She is so sweet and entertaining - I always feel like I am going to see an old friend !

Wendy E.
Submitted 04/15/19

My visit was absolutely fantastic. Luanne took the time to answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I didn’t feel rushed and thoroughly enjoyed my experience.

Joanne M.
Submitted 04/11/19

Johannes was amazing. It was a great massage and an overall wonderful experience.

Diana R.
Submitted 04/11/19

Met with the nurse practitioner and she was very knowledgeable and efficient.

Pam L.
Submitted 04/06/19

Great job and very professional. I was given a hand out that said I should shave the area before apt. I wasn't aware of this. I always thought that would make the hair come out thicker and that was the purpose of laser. I went on the internet and found out it would not be harmful. Sorry I was unaware.

Renee S.
Submitted 04/06/19

Service was great as always. I know there is other spas and even another location to this one as well in Houston . I always just feel right at home at this location although everyone at other is really nice. Makes my drive from Heightd to The Woodlands worth it. Thank you guys! Renee.

Betsy M.
Submitted 04/05/19

Wonderful service from an artist! Experienced and gentle! Thank you again for another great experience!

Kristi B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Megan was amazing!! She took her time and was very thorough with answering my questions.
Adrianne T.
Submitted 04/01/19

Sandy is really awesome. She explains the process and is very detailed in her work. I highly recommend her services.

Laurie M.
Submitted 03/24/19

Michael is amazing! He really works magic with my complexion. I have been seeing him for several years now and won't go anywhere else. (And just a wonderful human being besides!)