5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

68 reviews (The Woodlands)

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doug B.
Submitted 09/30/18

Avante is a friendly, professional environment with superior staff members

Beth S.
Submitted 09/29/18

Having microblading done with Megann is the best cosmetic decision I’ve ever made. It looks natural, I hardly felt anything, and it saves so much time each day because I don’t have to fill in my eyebrows. I LOVE the results! I feel like it has taken 5 years off my face.

Kathy S.
Submitted 09/27/18

Sue is the best!! All the staff is professional and courteous but I absolutely love Sue!

Sheri D.
Submitted 09/27/18

I think the employees are what make this spa such a pleasure to visit. The front desk personnel are very professional and helpful. Nina was my technician yesterday, and she was exceptional. If you're considering a treatment, I would recommend Avante. Once you visit, I'm sure you will be back.

Rosemary W.
Submitted 09/22/18

Hydrofacial was wonderful.

Kelly A.
Submitted 09/19/18

This was my first visit at Avante in the Woodlands and I was very impressed with their services and personnel. I came in for Botox injections for my forehead and the results were fantastic. The tech was very informative and knew exactly how the outcome would look and she was right. I will definitely be returning to have more services done.

Teresa H.
Submitted 09/13/18

Always a place of outstanding excellence! Louann is amazing and she knows skin really well, and will not let you buy something that isn’t in your best interest. All their staff is so attentive and friendly.

April D.
Submitted 09/12/18

Consistently wonderful! I leave Avante feeling so pretty and so relaxed each time I visit. Thank you!!!