5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

68 reviews (The Woodlands)

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

daughter S.
Submitted 12/15/18

I love Avante! I recommend them to everyone I know!! I have been going for almost 20 years!!

Mary Ann U.
Submitted 01/13/19

Had Thread Lift procedure done by Jill Campbell on my neck! Very comfortable & no bruising! Looking forward to a smooth “non-saggy” neck! Thank you Jill!!! You’re the best!

Rhonda Faith M.
Submitted 12/12/18

Outstanding staff; especially the two girls at the front desk.

Lauren C.
Submitted 12/07/18

I came to Avante to get a lip filler and Botox. Jill was absolutely amazing and she explained everything as she did the injections. I’m loving my results and will be back to see her!

Maria H.
Submitted 12/06/18

It is very good spa to go too.

Robin S.
Submitted 12/06/18

I’m a regular and loyal client at Avante and highly recommend their services to anyone. From the moment I walk in the door and am greeted warmly by Olivia and the other girls to a big hug greeting from Jill, my favorite esthetician, I feel very welcomed. Jill is just amazing. She’s committed to her clients well being and goes the extra mile to communicate the night or day after every procedure I’ve ever had over the years. Jill is a big believer in bringing out your natural beauty and enhancing it, not over doing it just to fill the cash register like many medical spas. My results are always positive and I love that Jill is informative, knowledgeable and highly skilled on top of being a compassionate and funny nurse. She never fails to give me the giggles, even when she’s “stabbing me in the face” during Botox sessions. I adoringly and teasingly call her the nurse that stabs my face. But, I love the results and she ensures that there is minimal to no pain during every treatment I’ve had. Jill is top notch! My results speak for themselves. I’m 57 and she makes my face glow and my confidence soar. And, I just adore Oliv

Catherine J.
Submitted 11/24/18

The spa is clean and tidy, and the staff are very helpful. I really enjoyed my visit. They made every effort to accommodate me and be helpful. Their customer service is impeccable.

Janet K.
Submitted 11/15/18

I recently visited Avante for some Botox injections. It has only been a few days, but I am more than pleased with the results. Everything was explained in detail and the entire procedure was quick and and painless. I will definitely be a return customer.

Robyn G.
Submitted 11/15/18

I’ve been coming to Avante for 15+ years. They are helpful, professional and skilled. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for Injectables, laser hair removal, facials or any other medi-spa treatments.

Katherine P.
Submitted 11/14/18

Jill is my go to person for botox. Always cheerful and extremely knowledgeable with how to better my skin and looks. Thanks

Debra S.
Submitted 11/11/18

I usually always see Sue, Lou Ann or Megann depending on what I am having done They are all so attentive and make you feel at ease, Always asking what you are looking to accomplish from the visit. They are the best!

Sandy B.
Submitted 11/09/18

I have been using Avante for 14 years, I cannot say enough about their services and staff. I just love them!

Patty B.
Submitted 11/04/18

Every experience I have with Jill Campbell is superb. I love how she educates and gently guides me on any service I come in to get. She's highly knowledgeable and skilled and highly recommend her.

Diana R.
Submitted 10/29/18

I made the appointment for a consultation but decided to have filler/botox treatment after I met the technicians. Very pleased

Darlenys H.
Submitted 10/15/18

I've been having laser hair removal with Patricia, the treatment is going very well and it has for sure changed my life! I'm very happy I decided to try it. Patricia is awesome, she is always very nice, helpful and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable at every step.

Vicki J.
Submitted 10/12/18

Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful when I’m there for an appointment. They are punctual and professional. I also appreciate that they don’t try to push products on me to buy. LuAnne does the best facials.

Robin S.
Submitted 10/11/18

Always such a pleasure going to Avante. The friendliness and professionalism plus just a great easy feeling greets me every time. I always recommend Avante. Have for 20+ years.

Janey B.
Submitted 10/11/18

Wonderful experience as always!

Annemarie M.
Submitted 10/04/18

Great service and knowledgeable, friendly and responsive staff!

Terri L.
Submitted 10/02/18

Meghan is Wonderful... My Eyeliner Looks Great