5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

51 reviews (Houston)

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calixta A.
Submitted 03/16/18

Sandy is so professional and focused on understanding your needs and us genuinely a caring person!

Lynne A.
Submitted 03/16/18

Excellent as always. Front desk friendly and helpful. Service provider Matilda is outstanding.

Frances S.
Submitted 03/10/18

Rodika gives the most thorough and amazing facials. I love how my skin feels when I visit her. She is so knowledgeable About trouble shooting skin problems. Love her. She’s a gem

Nanci T.
Submitted 02/22/18

Wonderful spa. Rodica is the best

Suzie J.
Submitted 01/22/19

Marella is simply the best!

Verlyn N.
Submitted 02/05/19

For laser hair removal, I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The service here is far better than I've received at other companies/spas.

Ilana U.
Submitted 01/31/18

Rebecca always gives me an outstanding massage.

Lynne A.
Submitted 01/31/18

Excellent service. Nice greeting. Relaxing facial. A real treat.

Dana M.
Submitted 01/18/18

Great spa with professionals throughout the company.

Marilyn M.
Submitted 01/15/18

I think it was my first visit with Dr. Lee and found her to be very attentive and considerate. I am looking forward to seeing how long the treatment lasts. please keep me on your mailing list. mayor

Julie S.
Submitted 12/29/17

It was my first appointment and the staff was great. Sandy was my technician and she explained everything very thoroughly.