5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

68 reviews (The Woodlands)

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane J.
Submitted 02/28/19

Avante is a wonderful spa offering many different types of services. The atmosphere is warm and friendly. Products and services are never pushed on customers and the clinicians are helpful and professional. I highly recommend Avante.

Mary E.
Submitted 02/28/19

Had a photo facial with Luanne. She’s fantastic and treatment was great. Avante is a great spa.

Penny B.
Submitted 02/22/19

Very pleasant med-spa. Front desk very friendly.

Joanne J.
Submitted 02/19/19

I LOVE this place!! So professional, courteous and knowledgeable!! They want the best for me all the time.

Theresa S.
Submitted 02/19/19

Will return in the future, and will recommend services to others. Best ever treatment.

Sylvia T.
Submitted 02/11/19

Patricia was very professional and excellent with the use of the laser equipment. Booking her again!

April D.
Submitted 02/06/19

I wouldn't go anywhere else. Megan is the absolute best for skin care and microblading. I know I will love the outcome from every treatment. I've always been very happy with every appointment I have had at Avante.

Pam D.
Submitted 01/30/19

Staff is very professional and personable at Avante.

Janet K.
Submitted 01/29/19

My appointment with Avante went well, as usual. I was greeted pleasantly by the receptioness and within minutes was taken back for my procedure. I am home and already enjoying the the expertise of Meghan’s talent. I love my new permanent eyeliner!

Katie N.
Submitted 01/16/19

I am so thankful to be able to come to Avante!

Adora M.
Submitted 01/15/19

I love coming to this place! Meghan is great!

Myklyn B.
Submitted 01/10/19

Love you guys! Y’all do an amazing job!

Breanne M.
Submitted 01/07/19

LouAnn was amazing....so sweet, thoughtful and patient. She was very comforting to a very nervous client!

Christine W.
Submitted 01/05/19

The office staff is always very nice and professional . . Sue Coate's is very helpful getting my hormones under control . . Avante can take care of just about any spa need you may need!

Cynthia G.
Submitted 01/05/19

Luann is great and does a great job????

Lindsey D.
Submitted 12/28/18

Jill was so informative about all my options for fillers and Botox. I cannot thank her enough for giving me great feedback of what she would do if it were here. I cannot wait to come back and get the vampire facial! Thank you Jill for making me feel beautiful!!!

Rhealyn E.
Submitted 12/28/18

I absolutely recommend Avante! Jill did and phenomenal job fixing issues I previously had with another injector she’s very knowledgeable and puts her heart into her work!

Daphne D
Submitted 12/23/18

Love this place very professional and friendly have meet many new friends

Rosemary W.
Submitted 12/21/18

Wonderful as Usual. Olivia on the front desk has a lovely manner and is very knowledgeable. Everyone is professional, and Meghan does A great job. On the

Kristi B.
Submitted 12/19/18

First time coming to Avante, but the second time seeing Jill Campbell. I must say she is very knowledgeable and makes sure she covers everything about your procedure. Lastly, she makes you feel very comfortable and takes the time to talk about long term results.