5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

51 reviews (Houston)

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. We’re thrilled to have an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tangela J.
Submitted 09/23/18

I love Rodica. I believe she gives the best facials. I have been gettung facials from Rodica for over 10 years. Try her... you would definitely not regret it.

John S.
Submitted 09/17/18

Everything was great. No complaints at all.

Amanda H.
Submitted 09/04/18

I absolutely love coming here! It is clean, everyone is very nice, and they do an amazing job. I recommend to everyone I can!!

Melissa C.
Submitted 09/02/18

most perfect medi spa in houston. hands down!

Mary Jo C.
Submitted 08/31/18

Rodica is amazing. I've been coming to her for years for facials and eyebrow waxes. She gets to know your problems and works to help you.

Carolina B.
Submitted 08/27/18

Hair removal price increase is excessive. I went from paying $50 to $95 for the same service. I love my aesthetician but the price increase is insane!

Melissa C.
Submitted 08/03/18

excellent work as always. the best in town.

Jan M.
Submitted 08/01/18

Tamara gives the best facial! She is always checking out brows, lashes etc to make sure that I get a comprehensive facial. She has great advice as to products and services to try for my skin condition and aging.

Lisa B.
Submitted 08/01/18

Love the email reminder to schedule an appointment. All went smoothly yesterday, from check-in to check-out.

Carolina B.
Submitted 07/20/18

Best Med Spa in Houston!

Theresa S.
Submitted 07/19/18

Everyone is friendly at Avante Spa and the atmosphere is warm and inviting. I would recommend Avante Spa

Kim P.
Submitted 07/11/18

Mirella has always gone over and above to provide a thorough service!

Adnan K.
Submitted 06/24/18

Committed to clients , in detail advice, support to choose best treatment , helpful

Maya K.
Submitted 05/31/18

I have been seeing Sandy for about 10 years now. She always does a wonderfully thorough job and is super personable. I would highly recommend her.

Mary Frances G.
Submitted 05/22/18

Attentive and caring, as always.

Fatan K.
Submitted 05/18/18

Awesome service always with Sandy!!!

Marlene R.
Submitted 05/18/18

Tamara provides a relaxing and therapeutic session! She is skillful & personable & thorough! My face feels & looks better!

Victoria P.
Submitted 03/30/18

Friendly staff. Dr. LEE is fabulous. She always does a little extra. She is an expert. Clean office. Always on time no extra wait time.

Bob L.
Submitted 03/30/18

The front desk was very cordial and Michael Poole is the absolute very best!

Sally P.
Submitted 03/21/18

Jan is fabulous with injections! She did a much better job than the first time I used Restalyn Silk and I will not go to anyone else in the future. Completely natural looking and really achieved what I wanted! Highly recommend Jan's services!