Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Avante Laser and MediSpa

Laser & Medical Spa located in Houston, TX & The Woodlands, TX

15 total reviews

Avante Laser and MediSpa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avante Laser and MediSpa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sadie L.
Submitted 03/01/19
I had a HYDRA-FACIAL with Angela, and she was amazing!!! I absolutely LOVED how my skin felt after! I felt so refreshed and my skin felt super clean! I will definitely be back & I can't wait to try their other services!
Renee C.
Submitted 01/04/19
I've been coming to Avante for 2 years and have always been extremely pleased with all the services they. Mary Ann was the first person I visited. She is amazing. Patient, gentle and kind. I was introduced to the other services since, such as BioTE, facial tightening, brow permanent make up, and others. I am a believer and will always come to Avante for any medi-spa treatment or service.
Lauren C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great facial! Can't wait for my next one!
J. P.
Submitted 12/06/18
I've been coming to Avante (especially Mary Ann and LuAnn) for MANY, MANY years. They are wonderful, always available for consultation to be sure what you do achieves the best results. Love this place!
Doug B.
Submitted 12/06/18
I received BioTe pellet injections with Sue at Avante. She is very professional and customer-centered. I've used the gel, cremes and shots for low T, and the BioTe pellets have worked best. Kudos to Avante!
Kasey M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Jill is amazing! I had Bells Palsy years ago and still have imbalances in facial muscles. Jill always leaves me walking away feeling beautiful and never overdone.
Cindy B.
Submitted 12/04/18
I've used Mirela for a long time. My skin is always amazing!
Andrea P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Been coming to Sue for years. I love the way my face looks. So natural! Thanks Sue!
Jenny L.
Submitted 09/28/18
Love Sue! Been coming to her for years! Won't go anywhere else!
Sally P.
Submitted 08/16/18
Been coming to Mary Ann for years Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Mickey L.
Submitted 07/25/18
Just had the most amazing procedure called Hydrafacial. I'm hooked. My skin feels and looks amazing! Can't wait for my next one!
Alex S.
Submitted 06/01/18
I have been to MANY places in The Woodlands and Houston over the years for my botox and fillers but I won't be going anywhere else but Avante from now on. Not only was the front staff super nice but Jill was by far the best injector I have ever had. I didn't feel a thing when she did my botox and my face looks so natural from the fillers. I am so pleased! I have heard that Avante has a great reputation, but now I know 1st hand why!
L P.
Submitted 05/25/18
Just had a Hydrafacial with Angela. OMG! My face has NEVER felt or looked this good! I'm so impressed! I booked my next one in a month and will continue to do so! Awesome!
M S.
Submitted 05/15/18
Super pleased with my skin! I've been going to MIrela for several years and wouldn't trust my skin to anyone else!
S. L.
Submitted 05/15/18
Just got the best facial ever from Luann! She took the time and I could really tell she was experienced. I'll be back!